MASSIVE CRUSH DESTRUCTION #1 - BeamNG DRIVE - Android Car Games

author Android Car Games   2 мес. назад
6 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

Chained Car Madness #1 - BeamNG Drive

Hey all, new series today! It’s Chained Car Madness Time! If you like this crash compilation, please click on the like button, share the video and comment below :) The next video will be up tomorrow, on Sunday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT) For more Crashes: ★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★ My Playlists: Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9 Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD Realistic High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded Curves of Death: https://goo.gl/YuvUt2 High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy ----------------------------------------------- Game Info BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com ----------------------------------------------- PC Specs: CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1 Graphics Card: Asus ROG STRIX GeForce GTX 1080 - 8GB Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz SSD Hard Drive: Samsung 950 Pro - 256 GB Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i Monitor: ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force ----------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/ SSRB: http://www.beamng.com/threads/ssrb.22549/ Tennessee: http://www.beamng.com/threads/tennessee-usa-real-terrain-map-144sq-mi-openbeta-1-dl.26737/ Grooved Range Desert w/ Airport : http://www.beamng.com/threads/on-hold-grooved-range-desert-w-airport.11424/ Vehicles & Other Mods Used: Torsions Vehicle-to-Vehicle Couplers (Chains): https://www.beamng.com/resources/torsions-vehicle-to-vehicle-couplers.1216/ Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/ High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ Gavril H-series Addon by AR162B & SergentFido: http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/ Realistic Skins Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-skins-pack.703/ ETK S-Series: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/ Offroad Parts: https://www.beamng.com/resources/offroad-parts.2119/ Props Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/props-pack.322/ Ragdoll Crash Test Dummy: http://www.beamng.com/resources/crash-test-dummy.906/ Fast Food Vans: http://www.beamng.com/resources/fast-food-vans.692/ ETK I-Series Cabrio: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-i-series-cabrio.2130/ Farming Pack: http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v2-0.29159/ ----------------------------------------------- Music Song: Lensko - Rebirth [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://youtu.be/Ged81jWDE7Q Download: http://NCS.lnk.to/Rebirth Song: Jim Yosef - Arrow [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LI5QZVUU98 Song: Lensko - Titsepoken 2015 [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S81bLqpstUE Lensko https://www.facebook.com/Lenskoofficial https://soundcloud.com/lensko https://twitter.com/LenskoNorway Jim Yosef https://www.facebook.com/jimyosefmusic https://www.youtube.com/user/Jimboows https://soundcloud.com/jim-yosef ----------------------------------------------- Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers: Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12 Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV AnTOnY GAMER: https://www.youtube.com/user/realgamesall BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ ----------------------------------------------- Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;) Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Stickman Jailbreak 2017 | Android Gameplay |

Stickman Jailbreak 3 Stickman Jailbreak 2017 Play Store Link:- http://nimbleinity.com/32uW https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.sjtridva Thnkz For Watching...

Messing around in Next Car Game - Part 5

Some stunts, destruction derby and fun with physics cannon. :)

I Bought The Most EXPENSIVE Video Game Console Ever Made!

I BOUGHT the MOST EXPENSIVE VIDEO GAME CONSOLE ever made! . Welcome back Kops! Today we are back with a brand new video, I BOUGHT the MOST EXPENSIVE VIDEO GAME CONSOLE ever made! My Elgato Capture Card! http://e.lga.to/Kwebbelkop

Game Theory: The END of Princess Peach! (New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Peachette / Bowsette)

SUBSCRIBE for More Theories! ► http://bit.ly/1qV8fd6 Super Mario's BIGGEST Secret... Literally ► http://bit.ly/2wUj8px How to BREAK Mario! ► https://bit.ly/2pF4CyS Nintendo has given the world something... magical. The Super Crown. While the internet explodes with Bowsette memes, we are going to focus on the REAL result of this new item - Peachette. Toadette has gotten a magical girl transformation and Peach better WATCH OUT! Except maybe not for the reasons you think... Need Royalty Free Music for your Content? Try Epidemic Sound. Get Your 30 Day Free Trial Now ► http://share.epidemicsound.com/MatPat SUBSCRIBE for Every Theory! ► http://bit.ly/1qV8fd6 Hang out with us on GTLive! ►► http://bit.ly/1LkSBnz More THEORIES: How BAD is Mario's Blue Shell? ►► https://bit.ly/2BfFlUK Super Mario BETRAYED?! ►► http://bit.ly/2zCM6v4 Mario's LUNAR APOCALYPSE!! ►► https://bit.ly/2FRgd4Y Mario Kart 8, Mario's SCARIEST Game? ► https://bit.ly/2wyeell Luigi - Secret MILLIONAIRE?? ► https://bit.ly/2CEkk15 Check out some more of our awesome video game content: Game Theory ►► http://bit.ly/1zz3t7E Culture Shock ►► http://bit.ly/1sw7aZ8 The SCIENCE! ►► https://goo.gl/GFK9EV #Mario #PrincessPeach #Peachette #Bowsette #Toadette #SuperCrown #NewSuperMarioBrosUDeluxe #NintendoSwitch

★★★ Subscribe Here : https://bit.ly/2EjLZdV ★★★

Hey Thanks For Watching Guys !

Comments for video: